Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of PAT OLEARY

PAT OLEARY

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by PAT OLEARY
"Request from Brad Bender of State Farm Insurance for security system certificate prompted a test of the system. It was found faulty and fixed as a result. Thanks for being a "Good Neighbor"."
Profile photo of Cj White

Cj White

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cj White
"They got me in at over half the price progressive had me at! Jon was an awesome guy to deal with and made things very easy to go about the process"
Profile photo of Paul DePrator

Paul DePrator

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul DePrator
"Bender Ins has provided excellent service. Period. Brad and Lynne are our two primary contacts. Both very knowledgeable. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Tee Dontask

Tee Dontask

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tee Dontask
"Jon was very persistent and I'm glad he was. Jon stayed on top of calling so I could finally change insurance companies. Jon is very pleasant and explained everything to me. You need a lot more Jon's around. Thank you, Jon."
Profile photo of James Evans

James Evans

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Evans
"John at Brad bender State Farm is awesome to work with very nice and friendly easy to work with would definitely recommend him with all auto insurance cool guy"
Profile photo of R Allison

R Allison

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R Allison
"Very responsive and helpful!"
Profile photo of Ljiljana Bobinac

Ljiljana Bobinac

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ljiljana Bobinac
"Brad Bender and Alexandra Lascko made transition so easy for us (three vehicles and house insurance). Professional, effective and personal at the same time! Great customer service! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of John Sutton

John Sutton

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Sutton
"I decided to switch insurance companies after many years and found Alex to be awesome to work with. I moved my car, home and RV to Brad Bender."
Profile photo of Alyssa S

Alyssa S

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa S
"I am usually not one to write reviews but I have had such a great experience with everyone here that I wanted to leave a comment and maybe help people who are looking for a better insurance rate with my experience. I was in a bind and my insurance was skyrocketing with another provider with only liability I was paying over a triple digit amount. Jon was able to help get me a quote quickly, listened to my concerns, needs and expectations and was able to help me get full coverage on my car at such a great price. Jon and Alex always answer the phones and are ready to help anytime I call into the office."
Profile photo of Nicole Serraglio

Nicole Serraglio

November 23, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Nicole Serraglio
"I would not recommend doing business with this insurance agency. They gave me a great car insurance rate as a new customer, but they doubled my insurance premium six months later at my renewal period. Also, I cancelled my car insurance 10 days before it expired and they didnt return my unused insurance premium."
Profile photo of don anderson

don anderson

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by don anderson
"ALEX WAS ABSOLUTELY PHENOMENAL!!! GAVE ME THE BEST RATE EVER!! SUOER PROFESSIONAL, HELPFUL AND UNDERSTANDING! STATE FARM ROCKS!!"
Profile photo of Ann Yuzwa

Ann Yuzwa

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Yuzwa
"Excellent service. Excellent people."
Profile photo of Christian Leckler

Christian Leckler

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Leckler
"We switched our business insurance to Brad years ago. After always being there to answer any questions or suggestions, we decided to switched our personal over too. Couldn’t be happier."
Profile photo of alisha lucik

alisha lucik

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alisha lucik
"Great agent and very knowledgeable about the different policies. I get the multiline discount. :)"
Profile photo of craig krems

craig krems

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by craig krems
"extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Sandy Fischer

Sandy Fischer

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Fischer
"Always helpful and very friendly and easy to talk with. Answer any questions I have and explain so that I understand."
Profile photo of joe oberg

joe oberg

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joe oberg
"Brad Bender and his group have be great. I have been with State Farm for years. Whenever I have any questions or need to change my policies, Brad had been helpful and very informative helping me make wise decisions. Brad and his office looks out for you. That you can count on."
Profile photo of Summer Burris

Summer Burris

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Summer Burris
"Most helpful and friendly, knowledgeable staff in NE Ohio! I will always keep Brad and his staff of amazing and speedy workers for all of my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Eric Scott

Eric Scott

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Scott
"We’ve been with the Bender Agency for a few years and have had nothing but positive experiences. Our basement flooded a few weeks ago and Brad himself jumped on the case right away. It was very stressful time as we were getting ready to leave on vacation and he delegated everything and was with us each step of the claim. He throughly explained everything and made sure we were taken care of and gave us piece of mind."
Profile photo of Arthur Culler

Arthur Culler

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arthur Culler
"Everyone here is very friendly and helpful. I'm glad I found them."
Profile photo of Bryan Jed

Bryan Jed

July 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Jed
"Brad has been personable to work with. Asking pertinent questions related to our insurance wants and needs. Worked up a package that suits our needs. Great communications and replys in a timely manner. Highly recommend using him for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of David Liuzzo

David Liuzzo

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Liuzzo
"Just saved thousands!! No thanks to Allstate. Thanks State Farm"
Profile photo of Thomas Cendroski

Thomas Cendroski

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Cendroski
"Been with Brad and his team for many years. Professional, always very helpful and available to discuss your needs. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Karen Giaco

Karen Giaco

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Giaco
"Prompt responses to policy change requests. Very nice staff!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Mikula

Cynthia Mikula

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Mikula
"They have always been very responsive and helpful."