Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brad Bender

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brad Bender

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Bryan Jed

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad has been personable to work with. Asking pertinent questions related to our insurance wants and needs. Worked up a package that suits our needs. Great communications and replys in a timely manner."

Cynthia Mikula

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have always been very responsive and helpful."

Timothy DeAlexandro

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"First class with Brad an his team!"

Mark McNelis

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent local agent in Strongsville, Ohio"

Cindy Novak

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great People! Great Service!"

K Palmer

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and personable staff. Best prices and great options for everything. Recommend Lynn!"

Cory Pickett

June 30, 2022

1  out of  5
"The staff is real friendly and easy to work with, but when it actually comes to insurance (the thing we actually pay them for), they are completely awful. I was told they’re dropping my home coverage because I filed 1 claim with them. Not even an expensive claim (just around $3,000) for a garage roof that had wind damage. What’s the point of paying them for coverage when you get dropped for using the coverage? Also, they wanted to raise my auto rates due to the cost of car parts going up. That’s not my problem, why penalize me when I have a perfect driving record and work at home most of the time? If I don’t need any replacement car parts, why am I being charged for their cost going up. Unless you enjoy paying an insurance company to drop you when you use the coverage that you pay for, I would strongly suggest using another insurance company/agent. Would give negative stars if possible."

nick stefanski

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad Bender is an AWESOME agent to have on your side. Him and his dedicated team are there for you when you need it. Like a good neighbor Brad-ley is there."

Chris Robison

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad has been very helpful setting up both policy's Home and Auto"

Peter Adams

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Somebody that's actually cares"

Brian Alberty

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad and his team are the best! Always puts the customer first and is extremely responsive to all of our needs on a timely basis."

Kari Kelly

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Got a call from Lynn that my homeowners policy is up for renewal and wanted to let me know how we can save money without compromising the policy. Got a refund check in the mail!!"

Andrea White

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brad was great to work with! Brad and his company exceeded all of our expectations. With Brads wealth of knowledge and experience he made our process smooth and enjoyable. Answered all of our questions and is very responsive! Thank you again Brad!"

Nick Graziano

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brad was absolutely wonderful. He was extremely patient with us, as we had never had to file an insurance claim before. Attention to detail and phenomenal communication. When the unexpected happens Brad is the man you want in your corner."